





RED BULL INDIANAPOLIS GRAND PRIX Race

Classification after 16 laps = 66.72 km

Pos	;	(A)	Rider	Vation	Team	Motorcycle	Total Time	Km/h	Gap
1	25	36	Mika KALLIO	FIN	Marc VDS Racing Team	KALEX	26'07.410	153.2	
2	20	40	Maverick VIÑALES	SPA	Paginas Amarillas HP 40	KALEX	26'08.790	153.1	1.380
3			Dominique AEGERTER	SWI	Technomag carXpert	SUTER	26'09.106	153.0	1.696
4	13	53	Esteve RABAT	SPA	Marc VDS Racing Team	KALEX	26'09.969	152.9	2.559
5	11	3	Simone CORSI	ITA	NGM Forward Racing	KALEX	26'14.058	152.5	6.648
6	10	11	Sandro CORTESE	GER	Dynavolt Intact GP	KALEX	26'26.049	151.4	18.639
7	9	55	Hafizh SYAHRIN	MAL	Petronas Raceline Malaysia	KALEX	26'26.084	151.4	18.674
8	8	15	Alex DE ANGELIS	RSM	Tasca Racing Moto2	SUTER	26'26.402	151.4	18.992
9	7	95	Anthony WEST	AUS	QMMF Racing Team	SPEED UP	26'26.897	151.3	19.487
10	6	5	Johann ZARCO	FRA	AirAsia Caterham CAT	ERHAM SUTER	26'27.332	151.3	19.922
11	5	30	Takaaki NAKAGAMI	JPN	IDEMITSU Honda Team Asia	KALEX	26'27.423	151.3	20.013
12	4	81	Jordi TORRES	SPA	Mapfre Aspar Team Moto2	SUTER	26'28.373	151.2	20.963
13	3	96	Louis ROSSI	FRA	SAG Team	KALEX	26'30.082	151.0	22.672
14	2	23	Marcel SCHROTTER	GER	Tech 3	TECH 3	26'31.246	150.9	23.836
15	1	88	Ricard CARDUS	SPA	Tech 3	TECH 3	26'32.735	150.8	25.325
16		49	Axel PONS	SPA	AGR Team	KALEX	26'32.924	150.7	25.514
17		7	Lorenzo BALDASSARRI	ITA	Gresini Moto2	SUTER	26'36.390	150.4	28.980
18		94	Jonas FOLGER	_	AGR Team	KALEX	26'40.372	150.0	32.962
19		97	Roman RAMOS	SPA	QMMF Racing Team	SPEED UP	26'43.974	149.7	36.564
20		25	Azlan SHAH		IDEMITSU Honda Team Asia	KALEX	26'44.317	149.7	36.907
21		18	Nicolas TEROL		Mapfre Aspar Team Moto2	SUTER	26'46.034	149.5	38.624
22		70	Robin MULHAUSER		Technomag carXpert	SUTER	26'47.079	149.4	39.669
23		45	Tetsuta NAGASHIMA		Teluru Team JiR Webike	TSR	26'47.133	149.4	39.723
24		22	Sam LOWES		Speed Up	SPEED UP	26'51.909	149.0	44.499
25		8	Gino REA		AGT REA Racing	SUTER	27'15.200	146.8	1'07.790
26		39	Luis SALOM		Paginas Amarillas HP 40	KALEX	27'36.420	145.0	1'29.010
27			Thitipong WAROKORN		APH PTT The Pizza SAG	KALEX	27'41.654	144.5	1'34.244
28		2	Josh HERRIN	USA	AirAsia Caterham CAT	ERHAM SUTER	27'10.554	119.6	3 laps
Not classified									
		21	Franco MORBIDELLI		Italtrans Racing Team	KALEX	6'41.631	149.5	12 laps
		19	Xavier SIMEON	BEL	Federal Oil Gresini Moto2	SUTER	5'03.101	148.5	13 laps
Not finished first lap									
		12	Thomas LUTHI	SWI	Interwetten Paddock Moto2	SUTER			
		60	Julian SIMON	SPA	Italtrans Racing Team	KALEX			
Not started									
		54	Mattia PASINI	ITA	NGM Forward Racing	KALEX			
		4	Randy KRUMMENACHE	SWI	Octo IodaRacing Team	SUTER			

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.







4170 m.

Moto2

RED BULL INDIANAPOLIS GRAND PRIX

Race

Classification after 16 laps = 66.72 km





Rider Nation Team Motorcycle Total Time Km/h

Gap

Race condition: Dry Air: 29° **Humidity: 62%**

Ground: 43°

Pole Position Fastest Lap (New record Circuit Record Lap Circuit Best La

n:		Mika KALLIO	1'36.883	154.9 Km/h
d):	Lap 13	Mika KALLIO	1'37.275	154.3 Km/h
p:		New circuit		
p:	2014	Mika KALLIO	1'36.883	154.9 Km/h

12:26'17 12:26'17 12:26'17 12:27'05 12:27'14 12:28'17	- Randy KRUMMENACHER Azlan SHAH Anthony WEST Mattia PASINI Azlan SHAH	SIGHTING LAP START WARM UP LAP START RACE START No jump start crashed out - Rider OK re-joined race Red flag Race Interrupted after 2 full laps complet
12:29'51 12:32'09 12:37'00		New race will be for 16 laps Pit lane will open at 12:37 for 15 min. sta SIGHTING LAP START
12:50'00 12:53'12		WARM UP LAP START RACE START
12:53'13 12:53'50 12:53'50 12:54'25 12:55'01 12:56'41 12:58'43 13:00'22 13:00'34 13:01'10 13:08'27	Randy KRUMMENACHER Mattia PASINI Josh HERRIN Thomas LUTHI Julian SIMON - Josh HERRIN Josh HERRIN Xavier SIMEON Josh HERRIN Luis SALOM Franco MORBIDELLI Luis SALOM Thitipong WAROKORN Thitipong WAROKORN	did not start did not start crashed out - Rider OK crashed out - Rider OK crashed out - Rider OK No jump start re-joined race entered pits crashed out - Rider OK re-joined race crashed out - Rider OK re-joined race crashed out - Rider OK re-joined race crashed out - Rider OK re-joined race

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA, 2014



